If you have not gone down to the Black Friday event, now is the time to go. They have some awesome FREE gifts.
LM http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Unbroken%20Isle/122/137/3102

blackfridayuncontrollablyshirts_001

Black Friday Gift FREE Female Pinky Top w/4 different logos
Male is Define Good t-shirt
Male pants – Shovelheads
My skirt is kk boho skirt
My hair is chance by Analog Dog

blackfridayclerdaniereddress

Black Friday Gift  FREE- Cler Danie Red comes in Fitted Mesh, Belleza, Slink, Maitreya
My shoes are MODA Darlene Leather pumps
My hair is Moon Hair Wicky II 75L 50% sale

blackfridaypekasloveandrosesblack_001

Black Friday Gift FREE Pekas Love and Rose in Black & White comes in mesh
Black Friday Gift FREE Lacrime della’ anima Playful Snow Man Set red knit
My hair is Emo-tions KRISTEN in blond comes in Classic, CATWA, Omega and LELUTKA for mesh heads

blackfridayzebalidress_001

Black Friday Gift FREE – Zebrali comes in Mesh
Black Friday Gift FREE Sweet Revolutions -Mother Holles Winter Dream Campfire
Hair is Moon Hair – Ricky Sail 75L 50% sale
My shoes are MODA Darlene Leather pumps
